Alphabet Soup: Letters in Various Forms

13 Jun

Hello everyone!

I first wanted to give a huge thanks to all of you who have subscribed to the Funky Bear! I now have over 70 of you who will receive regular e-mail updates on what’s new on the site.

If you haven’t subscribed yet, there is a button to the right at the top of the screen that prompts you to input your e-mail address to sign up. Subscribe to keep you on your decorative toes and inspire great ideas! Plus I know most of you who are at work, an internship, or at school have major ADD and are online all day surfing the web or Stumbling …don’t deny it. So subscribe to fight death via boredom.

Alphabet Soup -- Yum!

I’m trying something new (well really, all of this is new) where all week I’m going to have a theme to write about. This week is called “Alphabet Soup: Letters in Various Forms.” I have a bunch of images and websites I have collected that demonstrate the different ways in which letters can be used as artwork and accents around the house.

I hope you enjoy the week of posts from A-Z. And as always, send me any cute pictures or ideas you have and YOU could be showcased on the Funky Bear next!

One Response to “Alphabet Soup: Letters in Various Forms”

  1. Dad June 13, 2010 at 7:44 pm #

    Speaking of alphabets, you are A W E S O M E !

Leave a Reply

